1st National Session of EYP 

The 1st ever National Session of EYP Cyprus, which would then come to be known as the annual flagship event of the organisation, took place on 31st August – 2nd September 2007, at the American Academy Larnaca.

President of the session was Sam Sieber (CH), Editors were Michell Hochstrasser (CH) and Helya Houshmand (SE) and Head Organisers were Nassos Stylianou, Valentina Mina, and Effie Mantralis.