eypcyprus/ June 14, 2016/ Blog

We are very excited to announce our lovely chairs team! We have no doubt that with their help the 3rd Youth Summit – EYP Cyprus will be an unbeatable experience!

Charlotta Lahnalahti (FI)
Elza Linda Purvinska (LA)
Hans Nasman (FI)
Jelle De Ruiter (DU)
Maria Myrianthopoulos (CY)
Laine Melkerte (LA)
Jasmine Kunher (GE)
Margarita Samouridou (CY)
Elena Panayiotou (CY)
Robyn Hassens (BG)
Andrea Alexandrou (CY)

Leave a Reply