eypcyprus/ August 8, 2014/ Blog, National Session/ 0 comments

We present to you the amazing Chairs’ Team of the 8th National Session of EYP Cyprus:

President:Monica Moisin (RO)
Vice-President: Laura Hibberd (UK)
Vice-President:Pieris Christofi (CY)
Vice-President: Jonathan Engel (DE)



Anna Borell Mauri (ES)
Astrid Vikstrom (SW)
Jakob Gutschlhofer (AT)
Natalia Vagena (GR)
George Ross (UK)
Dimitrios Kolovopoulos (CY)
Helena Pierides (CY)
Elena Odysseos (CY)
Yiannos Vakis (CY)
Flora Mavri (CY)
Sarah John (CY)
Michalis Ioannou (CY)
Margarita Samouridou (CY)

Leave a Reply