National Session

8th National Session of EYP Cyprus

By |September 6th, 2014|Blog, National Session, Sliderbig|0 Comments

Chairs Team – Selected!

We present to you the amazing Chairs’ Team of the 8th National Session of EYP Cyprus:

President:Monica Moisin (RO)
Vice-President: Laura Hibberd (UK)
Vice-President:Pieris Christofi (CY)
Vice-President: Jonathan Engel (DE)



Anna Borell Mauri (ES)
Astrid Vikstrom (SW)
Jakob Gutschlhofer (AT)
Natalia Vagena […]

By |August 8th, 2014|Blog, National Session|0 Comments

8th National Session – The countdown has began!

In just under three weeks, EYP Cyprus will be hosting its 8th National Session under the theme “Reflecting, Rebuilding: Emerging Stronger.” The conference will take place on 28-31 August at the state-of-the-art facilities of […]

By |August 8th, 2014|Blog, National Session, Sliderbig|0 Comments

6th National Session: The countdown !!

Dear all EYP’ers,

the countdown for the 6th National Session of the European Youth Parliament Cyprus is officially ON (30 days and counting backwards!).
We know you have all been waiting for this session for months now, and […]

By |July 31st, 2012|Blog, National Session|0 Comments

6th National Session EYP Cyprus- Updates

The European Youth Parliament Cyprus would like to officially announce that the 6th National Session EYP Cyprus in September 2012, will be presided by Mr. Chris Hall !!

Mr. Chris Hall will be on the […]

By |April 20th, 2012|Blog, National Session|0 Comments